said 1 year, 3 months ago:
Hi Edward @edwardbrown,
That’s actually not what I said. If you hide it, it’s hidden from everyone. The point I was making was that, if you’ve uploaded a graphic, you want to HIDE it on your timeline so that people don’t know that you are repeatedly uploading the same graphic all the time. Once hidden, no one sees it, including you as Admin. But, if you DELETE the timeline entry where it shows that you’ve uploaded a graphic, my experience has been that the actual graphic from your photo album will also be deleted.