said 8 months, 2 weeks ago:
I did already sign out earlier but didn’t see the link. But now, when I checked again, I found it. So now I’m wondering too
a) if it’s recommended to create pages like this (what could be the impact, what the (dis)advantage, besides that you can give away the access)
b) how (if at all) you can ‘neutralize’ existing pages to not being linked to a personal account anymore and to still be able to access it.
@andreavahl Andrea, would you know more about this? If I create pages for my customers in future, would it be better to set it up without my profile?